Skip to main content

CERSA ADVISORY BOARD

FIRST NAMELAST NAMEAFFILIATIONTITLEEMAIL
JerryBaronIR-4Executive Directorjjbaron@ncsu.edu
AmyBlankinshipUS EPABranch Chief, ERB2, USEPA – OCSPP/OPP/EFEDBlankinship.Amy@epa.gov
StephanieBloemNAPPOExecutive Directorstephanie.bloem@nappo.org
JamesBurnetteNC Dept of Agriculture and Consumer ServicesDirector, Structural Pest Control and Pesticides DivisionJames.Burnette@ncagr.gov
RandyDeinhammerNovozymesDirector of Regulatory AffairsRDE@novozymes.com
DanJenkinsPairwiseHead of Regulatory and Qualitydjenkins@pairwise.com
JeffJenkinsOregon State UniversityProfessor, Department of Environmental and Molecular ToxicologyJeffrey.Jenkins@oregonstate.edu
AndyKerstenUniversity of Missouri-St. LouisDean, College of Arts and Scienceskerstenan@umsl.edu
JenniferKuzmaNC State UniversityGoodnight-Glaxo Wellcome Distinguished Professor in the Social Sciences and Co-Director, Genetic Engineering and Society Centerjkuzma@ncsu.edu
LauraMcConnellBayerPrincipal Scientist, Environmental Safetylaura.mcconnell@bayer.com
MitchPeeleNC Farm BureauSr. Director of Public Policymitchell.peele@ncfb.org
JoeReardonNASDADirector of Food Safety ProgramsJoe.Reardon@nasda.org
ClintTrumanSyngentaPrincipal ScientistClint.Truman@syngenta.com
OwenWagnerNC Soybean Producers AssociationCEOocwagner@ncsoy.org
CERSA Team
DaneshaSeth CarleyNC State UniversityCERSA Directordanesha_carley@ncsu.edu
KevinArmbrustLouisiana State UniversityCERSA Co-Director; Chair, Dept. of Environmental Sciences and Claiborne Gasoline Company Chair in Air Quality/Environmental Toxicology and Professorarmbrust@lsu.edu
ErinMeyerNC State UniversityDirector of Development, NC PSIerin_meyer@ncsu.edu
KeithEdmistenNC State UniversityProfessor and Extension Cotton Specialistkledmist@ncsu.edu
GeoffBockNC State UniversityOperations Director and Project Manager, NC PSIgrbock@ncsu.edu

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.